AGM/Awards/Social December 7, 2019

Evening social commemced about 7pm with approximately 20 members in attendance at Airport Service Garage.

Formal portion of meeting commenced about 8pm –

Awards presented were
‘C’ category – Sam Schum
‘B’ category – Raymond Wagner
‘A’ category – Eric Rush
TT champion – John Vanderveen (not present)

Presentation of Youth development bursary of $100 each to Sam and Nico Schum.

Membership report prepared by John Benard – 42 racer members plus 7 Life members

Raymond Wagner prepared and presented a summarized financial report indicating for year Nov1/18 to Oct31/19 revenue of $1830.40, expenses of $1962.41 resulting in a loss of $132.01.

Club Directors. John van der Vliet and Raymond Wagner indicated they would continue as club directors. Steve Smith, Nick Holyome, and Mike Keohane volunteered to be club directors.

No other club business brought forward by those in attendance.

Formal part of meeting ended and social continued.