Time Trial

cvcc logo

The 2019 Time Trial Series sponsored by Trail Bicycles will once again be held Thursday nights from April 25th through to July 11th. Racing will get under way at 6:00pm sharp so be there at least 10 min. early to register. Weekly prizes will once again be up for grabs thanks to our generous sponsor Trail Bicycles.

Check Out The Current Time Trial Course Records Here

Forbidden Plateau July 11, 2019

1Mark Grant17:50
2John van der Vliet17:59
3(tie)Phil Schum19:24
3(tie)Ray Wagner19:24
5Dan Molgat-Roy20:12
6Mort Allingham21:06
7Jeff Lawrence21:37
8Barbara Polehoykie22:50
9Fetze Elgersma23:02
10Sam Schum24:39
11Nico Schum25:42

Dove Creek July 04, 2019

1Mark Grant21:30
2James Grant22:23
3John van der Vliet22:35
4Gary MacGregor22:43
5Ray Wagner24:01
6Dan Molgat Roy24:17
7Brian Cashin24:24
8Mort Allingham26:00
9Jeff Lawrence26:28
10Derek Steel27:31
11Fetze Elgersma28:34
12Sam Schum31:45
13Phil Schum30:03
14Ernie Klassen36:10
15Nico Schum38:03

Headquarters June 27, 2019

1John van der Veen20:59
2Eric Rush21:51
3John van der Vliet22:42
4Ray Wagner23:43
5Phil Schum24:15
6Dan Molgat Roy25:01
7Mort Allingham26:04
8Curtis Fischer27:23
9Samantha Carroll28:56
10Ernie Klassen31:46
11Sam Schum33:01

Forbidden Plateau June 20, 2019

1Eric Rush17:09
2James Grant17:57
3Wade Luksay17:58
4Mark Grant18:12
5Gary MacGregor18:26
6Phil Schum19:07
7Emily Johnston19:13
8Ray Wagner19:25
9Brian Cashin19:31
10Dan Molgat-Roy20:07
11Mort Allingham21:12
12Chris Bowman21:39
13Curtis Fischer22:01
14Samantha Carroll23:21
15Ernie Klassen28:08

Dove Creek June 13, 2019

1Nigel Ellsay20:29
2John van der Vliet22:19
3Mark Grant22:44
4James Grant23:00
5Gary MacGregor23:03
6Taylor Kernovich24:14
7Ray Wagner24:28
8Brian Cashin24:39
9Chris Perreault24:52
10 (tie)Emily Johnston25:08
10 (tie)Phil Schum25:08
12Dan Molgat-Roy25:40
13Scott McGregor26:08
14Mort Allingham26:26
15Jeff Lawrence26:58
16Chris Bowman27:32
17Curtis Fischer27:39
18Barbara Polehoykie29:12
19Sam Carroll30:01
20Sam Schum32:53
21Ernie Klassen33:41
22Nico Schum34:32

Headquarters June 06, 2019

1Nigel Ellsay20:06
2Eric Rush21:54
3Mark Grant22:27
4Brian Cashin24:06
5Ray Wagner24:31
6Phil Schum24:52
7Scott McGregor26:00
8Mort Allingham26:08
9Jeff Lawrence27:04
10Fetze Elgersma28:24
11Barbara Polehoykie29:06
12Sam Schum32:22
13Nico Schum33:33

Forbidden Plateau May 30, 2019

1 (Tie)Nigel Ellsay16:51
1 (Tie)John van der Veen16:51
3Mark Grant17:44
4Kevin Park18:20
5Gary MacGregor18:27
6Taylor Kernovich18:59
7Scott Manktelow19:18
8Ray Wagner19:27
9 (Tie)Phil Schum19:45
9 (Tie)Kent Duncan19:45
11Chris Perreault19:54
12Dan Molgat Roy20:30
13Mort Allingham21:03
14Derek Steel21:52
15Fetze Elgersma22:25
16Barbara Polehoykie23:07
17Kip Manktelow23:25
18Sam Schum25:53
19Nico Schum26:54

Dove Creek May 23, 2019

1John van der Veen21:01
2Eric Rush21:31
3Mark Grant21:57
4Nicholas Parlee22:03
5John van der Vliet23:08
6Brian Cashin23:54
7Phil Schum24:13
8Ray Wagner24:22
9Chris Perreault24:26
10Mort Allingham26:06
11Scott McGregor26:23
12Jeff Lawrence26:38
13Chris Bowman26:52
14Derek Steel27:29
15Barbara Polehoykie27:51
16Fetze Elgersma28:19

Headquarters May 16, 2019

1Eric Rush21:50
2Wade Luksay22:12
3Mark Grant22:20
4Kevin Park22:51
5Gary MacGregor22:51
6Kent Duncan23:32
7Brian Cashin23:57
8Ray Wagner24:24
9Chris Perreault24:41
10Phil Schum24:42
11Dan Molgat-Roy25:55
12David Janzen26:04
13Mort Allingham26:17
14Jeff Lawrence26:28
15Barbara Polehoykie27:09
16Chris Bowman27:18
17Derek Steel27:32
18Fetze Elgersma28:09

Forbidden Plateau May 09, 2019

1John van der Veen17:02
2Kevin Park18:10
3John van der Vliet18:32
4Harry Reddin18:55
5Brian Cashin19:28
6Kent Duncan19:36
7Gillian Ellsay19:46
8Phil Schum19:46
9Ray Wagner19:51
10Chris Perreault20:15
11David Janzen20:37
12Ramon Ramirez20:50
13Mort Allingham21:37
14Ivar John22:09
15Derek Steel22:25
16Barbara Polehoykie23:07
17Fetze Elgersma23:14

Dove Creek May 02, 2019

1Nigel Ellsay20:32
2John van der Veen21:59
3Mark Grant22:26
4Harry Reddin23:24
5Kent Duncan23:53
6Gillian Ellsay24:05
7Taylor Kernovich24:49
8Chris Perreault25:08
9Dan Molgat Roy25:46
10David Janzen26:35
11Jeff Lawrence26:49
12Mort Allingham27:12
13Ivar John27:13
14Derek Steel28:44
15Jeff Warmerdan28:50
16Barbara Polehoykie28:51
17Fetze Elgersma29:02

Headquarters April 25, 2019

1Eric Rush22:08
2Mark Grant22:22
3John van der Veen22:32
4John van der Vliet23:12
5Gary MacGregor23:53
6Kent Duncan23:57
7Ray Wagner24:31
8Phil Schum24:37
9Taylor Kernovich24:48
10Dan Wilson25:18
11Dan Molgat-Roy25:28
12Chris Perreault25:52
13David Janzen26:04
14Mort Allingham26:57
15Jeff Warmerdan28:48
16Ron Penner30:12
17Ernie Klassen32:24
18Nico Schum34:02
19Sam Schum34:19

Previous TT Results

For more detailed results and to view past results, check out the Dynamic TT Results page.